Recommendations for motoryacht - 12-13 passengers

The friendliest place on the web for anyone who enjoys boating.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Hi everyone,

I'm new to the forum and I'm a first time poster. I'm also new to the whole hobby/lifestyle.

I'm looking for recommendations for boats that can accommodate/sleep quite a few people. Right now I'm trying to do research and get myself acquainted with the types of boat options out there. So far I have been unable to find many boats that achieve what I'm looking for.

Desires:
Number of passengers: 10-13
Number of cabins: 5+
Type of voyages: Offshore, bluewater bonus. Interested in spending time in places like the Carribean, Mediterranean, etc.
Budget: $800K-$1.2M
Timeline: Purchase within a couple of years
Usage expectation: Might spend 6-12 months living aboard and cruising, also might spend just summers over multiple years.
Desired Hull type: semi-planing, flybridge model
Desired length: 50-70 feet
Crew: Plan to owner crew, but ability for 1-2 professional crew is a plus

Some additional explanation. I'm married with four kids (6 total). I also have multiple siblings with similar family sizes. I'd like to be able to take my family for extended periods (like all summer or maybe even a whole 12 months) and then have a sibling and their family join us for 1-2 week sails. Or some combination of friends. Most of what I see when I look on YachtWorld or elsewhere is some big boats but they only have 3-4 cabins.

Ideally I would get some guided crew training with courses and/or hiring a pro crew to teach me the ropes for a while.

I've seen a few interesting sailboats like the Priviledge 585 on a popular vlog (
) which has five cabins and a "captain's cuddy". I feel like I've seen at least two sailboats with similar configuration. However, I don't think I want a sailboat. Surely this type of thing must exist in motoryachts (even if it's less common).