My PM says I have 18 messages and 146 msgs stored.
If I click on "empty folder" will the 18 saved msgs be deleted or retained as they are now? I suspect and am hoping only the msgs I already have deleted will go away and the 18 remaining will stay. Don't want to loose things like phone numbers ect.
Can I delete a msg without opening up the msg?
North Western Washington State USA