Old 11-15-2020, 08:26 PM   #1
Guru

N41

Anyone interested in the new N41 may want to read my short post On the Nordhavn Dreamers site about seeing hull number one today in DP.

N4061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2020, 08:38 PM   #2
Guru

City: Jacksonville
Vessel Name: SONAS
Vessel Model: Grand Alaskan 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by N4061 View Post
Anyone interested in the new N41 may want to read my short post On the Nordhavn Dreamers site about seeing hull number one today in DP.
Why don't you copy/paste and post it here as well?

Old 11-15-2020, 09:35 PM   #3
Guru

City: St Augustine,Fl
I don't even know what DP is....I agree with Menzies....feeling stupid newbie here.
Old 11-15-2020, 09:44 PM   #4
Guru

City: Jacksonville
Vessel Name: SONAS
Vessel Model: Grand Alaskan 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sailor of Fortune View Post
I don't even know what DP is....I agree with Menzies....feeling stupid newbie here.
Yes, probably makes absolutely zero sense to the vast majority on here.

It's Dana Point. Nordhavn's HQ in the US.

No idea why the OP is pushing TF members to another forum to read his post rather than posting it here?
Old 11-15-2020, 10:38 PM   #5
Guru

Revised Post

Well it appears I took to much for granted on my simple post about the N41 so letís try this again.