Humor

The friendliest place on the web for anyone who enjoys boating.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Three friends from the local congregation were asked, "When you're in your casket, and friends and congregation members are mourning over you, what would you like them to say?"
Artie said, "I would like them to say I was a wonderful husband, a fine spiritual leader, and a great family man."
Eugene commented, "I would like them to say I was a wonderful teacher and servant of God who made a huge difference in people's lives.."
Al said, "I'd like them to say, 'Look, he's moving!'"

Elderly couple had too many loud yelling fights. Neighbors could hear them.

Some times even a visit by police. Neighbors saw that.

Wife kept yelling I'll kill you if you don't stop pulling my hair. Something the neighbors would gossip about.

Husband would yell back... you can't ever stop me... I break open the casket, dig my way up and come back from the grave to get you! Being he was so onerous the neighbors half believed he would!

Well... suddenly, for unknown reasons the husband was dead!

After the burial neighboring wives asked the widow if she was afraid he would find a way back??

Wife chuckled on that question.

She told the neighbors… he'll never find his way back. I made sure of that; buried him face down... and because he's so vain he'll never admit he's going the wrong way!

Last edited:
Guy in an airport lounge sees a female he can tell is a flight attendant but in civvies, out of work uniform. He tries saying some airline motto slogans looking for a response to identify the airline.
"A Great Way to Fly"(Singapore) , no response..
"Fly the Friendly Skies"(UA), no response..
"Where Will Tomorrow Take You(Emirates) no response. But, she turns towards him and says" What the f... do you want?"
"Aha" he says, "I`ve got it, Qantas"

I am sure this has been around, but timeless-amj