Noob question about twin engine

The friendliest place on the web for anyone who enjoys boating.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Prop walk will help you control the stern obviously however on my single screw boats I have used the rudder to control my stern . controlling the bow with prop walk isn’t too effective forward motion will have control over the bow if you have a room for it. As far as twins One in forward and one in reverse using the throttles to control your forward or backward motion works quite well but I guess I’m not as sophisticated as you guys no I don’t worry about damaging the boat on the dock I’ve been running boats for over 40 years you do it your way I’ll do it mine I guess your way is your only way that matters anyways works for me may not work for you don’t know don’t care

I accept your apology.