Old 10-15-2020, 09:39 PM   #1

City: SEATTLE
Hi everyone, Ducatihottie here, (Brian)

42 foot CHB Ponderosa at Fisherman's Terminal in Seattle.

While I gained a boatload of information from EVERYONE here, I abandoned the site out of embarrassment.

Why?

I bit off more than I can handle in such a short time. I'm in Respiratory Medicine, (my patients are dying left and right). Plus as you know, I'm new at boating. As all have warned me here this boating thing is a huge undertaking, (I'm spending money left and right on her).

Furthermore my wife is unemployed and she likes 'BTS" more than me and my boat. I bought this boat on two incomes and now we're down to one and I barf overboard daily.

1. Do any of you own a boat with a wife who doesn't give a hoot?? I know as a fact I can't convince her to enjoy my new love, "Kon Teaki".

And yes I tried turning her onto Ozzy's, "Under The Graveyard" instead of BTS with no success. It turns out she hates me more.

I'm thinking about having her jump off my elevated boat while docking just for her life insurance plan.

2. Good idea or bad?

And now for my stupid question below as questions 1 and 2 above are rock solid.

1. I place in a few drops of this "Escentuals hand soap" into my toilet. I then I fill it with a 24 pack of Rainer Beer pee in about 32 minutes, (not kidding it smells fruity with the soap). FRUITY PEEEEE!

Will adding a few drops of soap ruin my poopy box? It works better than, "eco smart" and that "porta pak" stuff. Can soap bubbles hurt a dark water tank.

Nice talking. If you'll still have me, I have a bunch more stupid stupid questions much better than above.

Boo hoo me, Thanks.
Ducatihottie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2020, 09:42 PM   #2
Guru

City: Quebec
Vessel Name: Bleuvet
Vessel Model: Custom Built
I think you should hold on beer lol

L
Lou_tribal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2020, 09:49 PM   #3

I didn't think about that, maybe my wife doesn't hate the boat?